NIGHT MARKETS OF THAILAND BY SWO8 BLUES JAZZ FROM THE ALBUM UNFINISHED BUSINESS

We are having a slight rerun of winter in this part of the world. So to take my mind off the white stuff that is presently on the ground I have taken a short trip to Thailand. Of course this is a trip of the mind and heart that I want to share it with you. The video, Night Markets of Thailand by swo8 Blues Jazz, is another collaboration and was inspired by the wonderful photography of Don Charisma. The music will be on the album, Unfinished Business in iTunes. So join me one and all, through those wonderful photos of Don’s.

12 thoughts on “NIGHT MARKETS OF THAILAND BY SWO8 BLUES JAZZ FROM THE ALBUM UNFINISHED BUSINESS

  1. I know Don! Or I should say I knew him… Haven’t heard from him in a while! Yeah. Great guy! He hands out a lot of awards and stuff! Tell him I said: ‘Boo!’ Will you?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.