Black Taj

17 thoughts on “Black Taj

    • Hi Lou,
      I see you have my slide show from the Black Taj. The song for the back ground is called “Caves of Ellora”. India is one amazing place and I hope I captured the feel in my music.
      Leslie

      Like

  1. This is beautiful Leslie! Peaceful, and uplifting at the same time! I’m listening to it while trying to wake up to get kids ready for their Saturday activities!
    I asked my son what he thought, it reminded him of snake charmers! He asked, can he hear the table in it? At 9 he is a very talented Dhol player and all percussion is fascinating to him!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes the Tabla is in a lot of the songs. I thought this would be a very difficult project but once I got into it I loved the songs I came up with. I’m so glad your son could appreciate it too.
      Leslie

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

